ID: RV-KR-001
15,99 €
order now

The KRP (Keith Reid Project)

The Common Thread

The 1st solo album by Keith Reid. The album contains a fine collection of songs that Keith composed together with 8 singer/songwriters.


01 In God’s Shadow (vocals: John Waite)
02 You’re The Voice (vocals: Chris Thompson)
03 The Heartbreak House (vocals: Michael Saxell)
04 A Common Thread (vocals: Southside Johnny)
05 Potters Field (vocals: Bernie Shanahan)
06 Gold Fever (vocals: John Waite)
07 Venus Exploding (vocals: Bernie Shanahan)
08 The Only Monkey (vocals: Jaz Jankell)
09 It Might Be Your Heart (vocals: Chris Thompson)
10 Silver Town (vocals: Steve Booker)
11 Ninety-Nine Degrees In The Shade (vocals: Southside Johnny)
12 Too Close To Call (vocals: Terry Reid)
13 Right About Now (vocals: Steve Booker)