ID: RV-KR-002
15,99 €
order now

The KRP (Keith Reid Project)

In My Head

The 2nd solo album by Keith Reid. The album contains a fine collection of songs that Keith composed together with 6 singer/songwriters.


01 This Space Is Vacant (vocals: Maya Saxell)
02 In My Head (vocals: Anthony Krizan)
03 Thiefes Road (vocals: Steve Booker)
04 Ten More Shows (vocals: Maya Saxell)
05 The Bank Of Worry (vocals: Jeff Youg)
06 The Trial Of The Century (vocals: Chris Merola)
07 Back From The Brink (vocals: Maya Saxell)
08 All I Need To Know (vocals: John Waite)
09 Dance With Me (vocals: Maya Saxell)
10 House Of Cards (vocals: Maya Saxell)