ID: RV-PD-008
15,99 €
order now

Pavlov's Dog

Echo & Boo


01 Angeline
02 Angel’s Twilight Jump
03 I Love You Still
04 I Don’t Do So Good Without You
05 Echo & Boo
06 We Walk Alone Forever
07 Oh Susanna
08 We Walk Alone Forever Again
09 Ava Gardner’s Bust
10 Calling Out For Mine
11 We All Die Alone
12 Jubilation
13 Don’t Need Magic
(14 Crying Forever)
(15 Raining All Over The Room)

Note: Tracks 14 & 15 are studio outtakes of the ECHO & BOO sessions. They are only included on the Japanese Edition RV-PD-008JP (comes in miniLP cardboard sleeve incl. Japanese obi strip); the regular version RV-PD-008 comes in digipak cardboard sleeve with tracks 1-13.