19,99 €
order now

David Surkamp

Dancing On The Edge Of A Teacup – Jap. Ed.

(Note: The Japan Edition Comes with japanese product sheet & obi strip. The Format and the tracklist are the same as the regular Version.)

Studio Album by The Voice Of Pavlov’s Dog.

01 Looking For My Shadow
02 Hard Again
03 Losing My Piano
04 Highlife Bunting
05 Wrong
06 Ghost Barres
07 Life In Imperfect Times
08 One Of These Days